Jump to content

SashaCh

Girl Forum Access (Ages 16+)
  • Content count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About SashaCh

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 09/03/1993

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    sasha.cherezova

Additional Information

  • Biography
    Hello everyone. I'm from Russia. I believe in God since I was 10. God made a lot of miracles in my life. I love my family and I very glad that God saved me and my family.
  • Location
    Russia
  • Interests
    I like learn languages English, Korean. I love travel. I've been in China, Estonia, Finland. I like meet new people, read books.
  • Occupation
    I have my own shop.
  • Denomination
    Christian Fellowship Ministries.
  • Name
    Sasha
  1. SashaCh

    Hello i'm B'ni

    Hi. Nice to meet you
  2. SashaCh

    Post your art

    Not so long ago I made clock. I don't know the art of it or not.
  3. SashaCh

    Hello everyone

    Thank all of you))))
  4. My name is Sasha, I'm from Russia. I was born in 1993 in original Russian family.I was born with a very big problems with the skin. Doctors refused to me, they said that all my life I'll stay like this. My father was alcoholic, and he was in prison for 2 years. My father was an alcoholic, I remember as my mother cried and swored with my father. Until in 1997 my Father learned about Jesus Christ in he confessed and his life changed after that my mother gave her heart to God. Our family changed we became others God rescued us.When God saved us, my family prayed for me and the church, and I healed my skin recovered. And all this is done the Lord. I from 5 years went to Church but only in 10 years I realized that I need God.I am glad that the Lord gave me a new life and I avoided many unnecessary problems. I see how God is working in my family and works in our lives. And it is a miracle. I am so grateful for his boundless favor. I am grateful to God for the opportunity to talk about his love of others. Not long ago I was in China, where I had the opportunity to tell people about God. I wish that the Lord used me in his work. He can do a lot in our lives, but if he can do it only depends on us. P.S If I made mistakes, please will be lenient, English isn"t my native language. Thank You.
  5. SashaCh

    Hello everyone

    Thank you LittleMac
  6. Hello my name is Sasha. I live with God for 10 years. I love to meet and communicate with new people. What is your first name? My first name is Sasha Are you a male or female? I'm female. How old are you and when were you born? I'm 22. I were born and live in Russia. In which country do you reside in? Russia Are you currently studying in a school? I study at university. What kinds of hobbies and interests do you have? I'm love learning languages, reading lot of books and traveling. Do you follow a certain faith? If so, what kind and are you part of a denomination? I and all my family are christians. We are part of Christian Fellowship Ministries. How did you hear about or find this forum? accidentally
×