Jump to content

TinaMae

Members
  • Content count

    9
  • Joined

  • Last visited

3 Followers

About TinaMae

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 04/05/2002

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female

Additional Information

  • Biography
    Hi all! I’m Tina! A 17 year old, small town girl, from Alberta, Canada!
  • Location
    Taber, Alberta, Canada
  • Interests
    Reading, Writing, Movies, TV, YouTube, Travel, Nature, Animals
  • Occupation
    Barista
  • Denomination
    Baptist
  • Name
    Tina

Recent Profile Visitors

650 profile views
  1. TinaMae

    Hello all!

    Good to meet you as well!
  2. TinaMae

    Hello all!

    Hello everyone! I don’t know if any of you remember me, but I was on here for a little bit about 2 years ago. A lot of things have change since then. For instance, I am now 17! I have a job, I’m(regrettably) probably 30lbs heavier(i’m slowly working on losing it but it is super slow going), i’ve lost a lot of friends, and I’ve changed enormously as a person both in my personality and in my Faith. There’s also things that haven’t changed though. I mean, I probably haven’t grown any taller. I’m still very short haha! I have to say it is good to be back. The reason I decided to come back is because, due to many reasons that I will not get into, I have not been to church in quite some time. I have honestly missed the Christian fellowship quite a bit, so I decided to find an alternative way to get it. Anyway, I’ll stop rambling. If you have made it this far, thanks for reading!
×