Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'member'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • ChristianTeenForums.com
    • CTF Announcements
    • Introductions & Announcements
  • The Atrium
    • General Chit-Chat (Formerly "The Escape")
    • The News Desk
    • Polling Station
    • The Debate Room
  • The Christian Walk
    • Testimonies and Witnessing
    • Prayer Requests
    • God, Church & Faith
    • The Bible
    • Christian Apologetics
  • Questions, Answers, and Advice
    • Ask A Christian...
    • Biblical Guidance and Counseling
    • Family, Friends and Relationships
    • Fitness & Health
  • Life Stages
    • Middle School
    • High School
    • College
    • School, College & University
    • Women's Forum
    • Men's Forum
    • 16+ Topics
  • Hobbies and Interests
    • Art
    • Books, Poetry and Writing
    • Film, Television & Video
    • Gaming
    • Music Room
    • Sports and Other Hobbies
    • Technology
  • Forum Help and Suggestions
    • Forum Help Center
    • Suggestion Box

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL









Found 3 results

  1. MellowDusk

    New. (◕‿◕)

    Hello, I'm new here. c: I'm "Leslea" and I've recently turned 15 (June 16). I was looking for forums for teens, and I came across CTF. I was sort of excited when I discovered this place because on other forums the members just see my beliefs and some instantly began sending me offensive messages. But anyways, I'm quite happy to be here and I hope to make some friends with the same beliefs and interests as me. Well, let me tell you something about myself. My nicknames are Leslea, Millow and Dusk. I've already said I'm 15, and I'm also a girl. My denomination... well, I guess you could say I'm Evangelist. I don't know how to swim, but every time I try to I end up panicking and stop trying to swim. My hobbies are writing and roleplaying, and one day I hope playing the violin will be one of my talents. I have a big interest in history and outer-space, which has lead me to wish to be an archaeologist or astronomer. My parents are divorced, my mother is remarried, I have two older brothers and a younger one (who comes from my step-father). I have an addiction to nutella, hot Cheetos, Coca-Cola and pineapple. :3 My favorite animals are wolves, deer, tigers, jaguars and cheetahs. My favorite colors are pretty much any shade of blue and purple. c: Hmm... my favorite season is autumn, but I also like winter and spring. I love it when it rains, just as long it doesn't involve lighting or thunder. I suppose you could say this is all I have to say. You're welcomed to ask more questions.
  2. ThroughFlames

    New member, I am!

    Hey guys! My name is Daniel, I am 15, and a new dude here. I like Videogames, listening to music, watching TV, and writing. I hope to make many friends here and meet new people.
  3. Hey everyone! My name is Jasmine and I'm new to this (: nice to meet you all! I'm still getting a hang of this thing so bear with me! Haha