Sign in to follow this  
jesussaves11

Drums

hey well to be honest its my brother

that plays the drums...hes been playing

for a bit over a year now...and hes taught me some beats lol.

I do not play the drums, but if there was an instrument that I would like to play, it would be the drums :) . I think it would be a good technique on releasing all my anger by beating on the drum, and creating music at the same time, which would be using my anger to a positive :) .

Drums are clearly a tool used by Satan to lure helpless children to Hell, via evil Rock Music.

I used to play, but my mom made me get rid of my set when stuff started falling off of their shelves when I played. D:

I play the drums at Church. I taught my self how to play bc the preachers daughter was singing and i started alittle beat with her while she was singing. Im the youngest one that plays something bc we have a two guitar players and there grown men. LOL! Im still learning so yall keep me in yalls prayers. Have a blessed day. God Bless

I'll be rocking out on my drums next month when Josiah gets here.. booya! Got 'em when I was in 6th grade, and used to play in my old church's youth band (but you get kicked out when you graduation high school :rolleyes:), but it was fun! I can't wait to get our band going :rockon: :punk:

:band:

This is our uber cool band stage (don't mind my doodling):

band2.jpg

Disclaimer: The rights to the above image belong solely for the entertainment of Allison and cannot be used without permission ;)

your artistic ability is astounding, seph.

I really like the drums but I've only played them a few times in the church orchestra. my sister is thoroughly depressed though because my parents won't let her get a drumset.

I played a drum set on saturday that I think was electric. you could plug in headphones, control the volume, and hook it up to an amp. it was impressive.

your artistic ability is astounding, seph.