anyabar1987

Oldies sound off!

Alright so seeing as many of us oldies have come back for a visit I must ask that we announce ourselves for the forum to know who we are. I know my first night back someone was wondering why I was purple and how I got purple. I must ask that you don't use this thread unless you are coming back from a hiatus of a year or more.

I am Anya and I have been around in some form or another since 2005. I was a moderator towards the end of my second stint here. (I had left for some time while I started College). You can usually find me goofing off in bored. I am in my mid 20's and I work in a school as an 1:1 aide.

I like hard Christian Rock and I read Amish fiction. I teach Sunday school and I help run the security desk for my churches nursery.

Great idea Anya. Hey all. My name's Marisa. I've been involved with this black hole since mid-to-late 2004(I had a prior sn before I adopted this handle. I've had several long term absences, yet I always seem to find my way back. For a while before I left I was #2 in postings(only Zach was ahead of me). I left in '09 promising myself I wouldn't ever come back, see how well that worked--hence, why I call it a black hole. I'm currently in college in central PA working to get my bachelors in nursing. I'm also currently a CNA. I love reading and coloring(yes, I know, childish, but I enjoy it. Other than that. I don't know. Not sure how long I'll be hanging around this time, but we shall have to see.

NUMBER 2!