Sign in to follow this  
Kasa

Hiya...Kasa Here.

What is your first name? Zach

Are you a male or female? Male!

How old are you and when were you born? I am 16, and my birthday is jan 23

In which country do you reside in? U.S.A

Are you currently studying in a school? I am in high school...and I am studying: Accounting, AP US History, Bridge Math, and Choir

What kinds of hobbies and interests do you have? I like to sing, write (Mostly in a role playing like format, Ask and I will explain lol)

Do you follow a certain faith? If so, what kind and are you part of a denomination? I...guess...I don`t know...Heh..

How did you hear about or find this forum? My Dad found it and said I should check it out...so..Here I am..

Umm...I don`t know what else to put...I am a pretty shy but friendly guy...If you have anything to ask I will gladly answer ^.^

Another RPer! Fantastic! We have another "sister site" I guess, where we RPers can write together. It's great fun. And a singer, eh? I used to take voice lessons and was in multiple musicals before moving down to Texas.

I welcome you to these fine forums and hope you enjoy your time here.

Ha! I have never had any lessons...but I might get some by this summer! I`m not totally sure yet lol. I noticed something about this site...There is no chat box on it...Is there a reason for that? Or....?

Thanks for the welcome by the way!

Sister site sounds cool...Kasa is actually my gamer/rper tag, I normally go by either Kasa or Kasa Douketsu, but if you guys wanna call me Zach that's fine too ^.^

We used to have chatbox, but the site crashed a few weeks ago and wiped us out. Hard. We lost a ton of features, so you're kinda catching us at a bad time. Haha

I usually go by the name Bhunivelze on other sites and stuff. But in Honor of Kingdom Hearts 1.5 coming out today, I've changed them around to DiZ.