Hi! I'm a first year Chemical Engineering student and in my school, we're currently having our Midterm exams ... I'm a good student and I get nice grades (no boasting intended) but there are certain subjects(math, in particular) that I, (and all my other classmates too) find hard. My prelim grade on a certain subject I found really hard was a miracle from the Lord. I passed the subject even though I really thought I was going to fail. But now, I'm kinda worried because we just took an exam on that subject recently and I found it really hard.

Here's the thing ... I have faith in The Lord. I know He will make everything alright and most of all, I know that He's going to help me pass the subject again ... In fact, I actually have no doubt at all that I'm going to pass the subject in the Finals because I know He will push through.

But I just can't help feeling anxious ... no matter how many times I tell myself not to worry, to give everything up to the Lord because He is bigger than any of my exams, bigger than anything in the world, I still feel worried and heavy.

I think this is because of guilt. See ... I don't really have the best study habits in the world.  :unsure: I feel really guilty because I have awful study habits but God still blesses me with nice grades on most of my subjects and I'm worried that he'll stop giving me good grades because I rely too much on Him.

In between studying, I constantly check Twitter and Facebook and Instagram and all that and I have this nasty habit of cramming! T__T I only study the night before the test because I also have a lot to do the days before the exam and honestly, this usually works for me. I just can't help feeling guilty because I don't think I did everything that I could although to be honest, the many study breaks for social media helped a lot in keeping me awake. But I just feel like it was wrong/I didn't do my best(?)

What should I do to get rid of this awful, heavy feeling? T___T