it has been pretty long since I tried self harm and all that. I was clean for 6 months. I really don't know how to reach out to you guys- but I need help. Recently, something happened and I decided to go back to the path of self harm. I have a feeling this is because of the music stream I listen to, however I wish to not switch my genre. So recently, in about a week, I got to the point where, I said to myself - "If I could get a good life by following the demons, probably I would." 

Ever since, my life is a mess.

Although I might say I'm a very active christian and I immediately denied that 'request', something just turned different in me. Its almost my finals in very few days, and I cannot concentrate. My mind kept wandering. I decided, maybe I should get rid of all  the devices that would bother me. I gave my phone to my dad, and I kept my guitar elsewhere. This way nothing is supposed to get to me. But whenever I started studying, just by reading the notes, either I would start daydreaming or I would draw on the white paper I'm supposed to take notes with. The pictures I drew aren't even what I would normally do. I feel like I have an alter ego now. The pictures are suicidal, pictures of skulls and blood and cuts, evil grins and horrifying smiles. I'm scared. I want my old life back. 

Normally, I would take one night to complete a whole 12 chapter, which makes me wonderfully smart and blessed. Right now, I couldn't do anything. I couldn't even close my eyes to pray, as everytime I do, something would come to my mind and bother me. I would suddenly have disturbing images showing up. I'm scared. 

Someone, help. 

it might not help you, but you seem downright interesting to me. i would love to talk to you and know more about you.

obviously, like your life as you said, your head is a mess right now. nothing will get better if that isn't resolved. agreed, my head can be messy too sometimes, but yours is far worse ;)